A different kind of Sound

Remember..Remember

Remember Remember the fifth of November the gunpowder treason in plot, I see no reason why this gunpowder treason should be forgot.

If you don’t recognize this poem it is from an excellent movie called: V for Vendetta. It is based in a future totalitarianism England. Wonderful movie by the way if you can see past the violence and big explosions. Another good quote is people should not fear their governments, governments should fear their people.

Another idea to think about is those moments when you feel exactly in the right place at the right time. Tonight I was thinking about that concept and how it affects me. For example I was sitting in a pizza parlor on a school day with a good friend of mine and suddenly a large wave of peace settled about me and I had this feeling. It is a cool feeling for sure, so try to look out for them.

Comments on: "Remember..Remember" (2)

  1. Hello! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does building a well-established website such as yours require a
    lot of work? I am brand new to writing a
    blog but I do write in my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

    • It does require a lot of work to be able to continue to write. Personally I have had issues being able to keep my blog updated with my busy schedule but as another blogger I follow says that it is best to find a rhythm. Do not be afraid to write! Send me a link to your blog and I will surely be an avid reader to yours.

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud