A different kind of Sound

Archive for January 3, 2013

Winter: The Time of the Hearth

When Sting said this at the beginning of his Winter in concert in Durham Cathedral (Don’t worry I did not attend I have it on DVD) at first I did not understand. Now growing a tad bit older I understand much more. Lately walking to the Hotel Colorado to read in the lobby has become a real treat. I have found the perfect spot on the left side by the fire, with a power outlet nearby. It is truly very nice. From that Sting album my favorite song is Burning Babe, it is a very lively tune!

 

 

Tomorrow is another day of skiing, lets see in these conditions a couple more double black diamonds an be conquered!

Last 48 hrs: 1
Top Base: 34″

 

EXPERT OPEN CLOSED GROOMED
Alamo X
Alley Oops  X

IM READY

 

 

 

Tag Cloud